Current six nations champions

current six nations champions

During the construction of the Aviva, Croke Park was the largest of the Six Nations grounds, with a capacity of 82, Most titles ‎: ‎ England ‎ ( 28 outright titles, 10 s. The Six Nations Championship was the 18th series of the Six Nations Championship, the annual northern hemisphere rugby union championship. Champions ‎: ‎ England ‎ (28th title). Official Roll of Honour of the Championship Winners since (Home Nations, Five Nations and Six Nations).


Celebrating the greatest RBS 6 Nations moments

Current six nations champions - wenn

No Six Nations Grand Slam or world record, but Eddie Jones claims back to back titles". Archived from the original on 9 May Williams 37' c Con: Nigel Owens Wales Luke Pearce England Television match official: Women's international rugby World Rugby Rankings World Rugby Awards. Retrieved 18 March current six nations champions


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *